New Years Eve!! END OF THE DECADE SHOWS!!! 10 AM SARA JAY, BRITNEY BROOKS 11AM & 8PM EST VICKY VETTE

Want to celebrate the last camshows of the Decade with the Vette Nation? Three camshows by the VNA Girls!!!

Sara Jay is LIVE 10AM EST – yes…. 10 AM EST (3PM GMT)
Britney Brooks is LIVE 11 AM EST
Me, Vicky Vette, am LIVE 8PM EST

You get both shows LIVE by joining up for one low monthly membership. Membership gets you all of the sites of the VNA girls plus a whole bunch of other free daily shows. For instance Bree Olson is LIVE on Friday and you get that show free too (she is live on the network my members get free for signing up!).

You know what to do…. $24.95 a month with no per minute charges. Come be a part of the best interactive community on the web.

See you New Years Eve!!! Come tell us your new years resolutions….

Vicky

bluecorsetvvsarajayspreadresizeredhot

 

 

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*