Hottest BB@ tagged posts

By Sam38G

I just love Sam! She has a wicked sense of humor! She recently posted this on the VNA Blog and I wanted to reblog it, cause I got such a kick out of it! What is she doing up at 6:30 am writing slogans anyway? lol… Have you seen her camshows? I know she draws a good crowd on VNA Live! She does shows on friday and Saturdays! Who does that when only one show per week is required!

  • Fri, Feb 2, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Feb 3, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Feb 9, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Feb 10, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Feb 16, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Feb 17, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Feb 23, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Feb 24, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Mar 2, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Mar 3, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Mar 9, 9:00PM EST
  • Sat, Mar 10, 8:00PM EST
  • Fri, Mar 16, 9:00PM EDT
  • Sat, Mar 17, 8:00PM EDT
  • Fri, Mar 23, 9:00PM EDT

Check out her super popular website!
Hottest BBW Sam38G

Slogans, my goal is to cre...

Read More